Clarence Brown Theatre

Events @ Clarence Brown Theatre 

Wednesday, 27 May, 2015
Thursday, 28 May, 2015
Friday, 29 May, 2015
Monday, 01 June, 2015
Tuesday, 02 June, 2015
Wednesday, 03 June, 2015
Thursday, 04 June, 2015
Friday, 05 June, 2015
Monday, 08 June, 2015
Tuesday, 09 June, 2015

Address:

1714 Andy Holt Blvd.
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN

Contact:

Website: Click to Visit


Geocode:

35.9532120000, -83.9306330000

Location Tools:

Local Weather
Driving Directions
Event Calendar

Share this Location:


More...

Contribute to big ideas. Give to UT.

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.